Promote your friends day

I don’t know if there is such a thing as “promote your friends day”, but I believe there should be one! I have decided that today is that day. This is also an invite to tell me about your talents, so I can promote some more friends!

Enjoy my talented/inspiring friends!

This young singer/songwriter is still studying, but in his free time he makes wonderful music like the following (new!) song

This creative young man got inspired by a picture of a kid dressed as a Propeller and made a fictive soundtrack for the superhero Propeller Girl. Not sure how to call this kind of music, but it’s rad

My most fashionable friend with the prettiest red hair (jealous, I admit) has a Tumblr full of great music (because it’s always goodmusictime according to her), beautiful art and inspiring quotes. Go check it out!

http://heurigerhase.tumblr.com

The dandiest of all dandies is among my friends, and is willing to share his excellent taste with us! Hurrah!

http://21thcenturydandy.tumblr.com

I hope you all feel inspired. Have a great evening!

5 thoughts on “Promote your friends day

  1. Oooh ik heb ondertussen ook een tumblr! jsphn.tumblr.com 🙂
    Beide liedjes zijn trouwens echt goed. Mijn complimenten!

Leave a Reply

